Stranger Things Season 3 Episode

‘Stranger Things’ Season 3 Episodes!

Stranger Things‘ July 4th return is just around the corner, and with that Netflix has just shared the titles for all eight episodes of season 3 along with the official synopsis.

Per the press release, the official synopsis reads:

“It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic, and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.”

All eight season 3 episode titles can be found below:

“Suzie, Do You Copy?”
“The Mallrats”
“The Case of the Missing Lifeguard”
“The Sauna Test”
“The Source”
“The Birthday”
“The Bite”
“The Battle of Starcourt”

Created by the Duffer Brothers, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Natalie Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Priah Ferguson, Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, and Maya Thurman-Hawke. Season 3 will debut on Netflix on July 4.

To celebrate the third season of Stranger Things a special Nike collaboration filled with retro sneakers and high school gym-inspired apparel will be launching on June 27. The second drop lands on July 1.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Notify of