Micheal Dwayne Carter Jr., who Is an American rapper popularly known as Lil Wayne has finally dropped his long awaited album titled Funeral.

Compared to his last album ‘Tha Carter V,’ Lil Wayne’s ‘Funeral’ is much better.
Funeral is a 24 tracklist album.

Below is a tracklist:
1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It” feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. “Trust Nobody” feat. Adam Levine
11. “Know You Know” feat. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. “I Don’t Sleep” feat. Takeoff
15. “Sights and Silencers” feat. The Dream
16. “Ball Hard” feat. Lil Twist
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Piano Trap
19. Line Em Up
20. Darkside
21. Nevermind
22. “T.O.” feat. O.T. Genesis
23. “Get Outta My Head” feat. XXXTENTACION
24. Wayne’s World.

Follow us for more updates and don’t forget to share with friends.

You may also like


Leave a Reply