DJ Ecool Skushi

DMW official disc jockey, DJ Ecool comes through with his highly anticipated EP titled “NewSide”.

The “NewSide” EP comprises of 7 wonderful tracks and it includes amazing collabos with Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo, Myde and Kenyan songstress, the beautiful Victoria Kimani. The EP comes briefly after he teased “Banga,” one of the song housed under the project.

Production credits on the project goes to The Whizzle Blower, Made In Seconds, Boss Beatz and Phanthom. All the tracks were mixed, mastered by STG and Cheqwas.

DJ Ecool NewSide (EP) Tracklist:

DJ Ecool NewSide EP Tracklist

Stream below:

You may also like


Leave a Reply